New Animal Rights Necklaces

magnetic_necklace_set_kirschners_korner vegan_peace_necklace_set
love_saves_kirschners_korner_necklace_setpeave_vegan_heart_necklace_set_kirschners_kornercow_necklace_animal_rights_jewelry_d7cd3f03-6434-40b7-927b-6115d10a4991animal rights jewelry

We’re excited to share our new animal rights necklaces with original artwork by the talented Sarah Kiser. Click here to see our new collection and here to watch a video to see how these super cute interchangeable magnetic necklace sets work. They make great conversation starters and gifts.

Here’s what our customers are saying about our new necklaces:

FIVE STARS
Magnetic Necklace
Robin Skov on Jul 23, 2014
I have to admit, I wasn’t too sure if I would like this when I ordered it… things aren’t always as cute in person as they are on-line, but I was very pleasantly surprised when this arrived! I have the necklace with the cow, pig and chicken and the artwork is beautiful (Sarah Kiser did a wonderful job with these) and the overall quality of the necklace is amazing! I wore the cow first and received several compliments from co-workers. I will be buying these as gifts for friends for certain. Love, love, love them! Great job!

FIVE STARS
Wear Your Love @ Your Neck
Patty Shenker on Jul 22, 2014
I just got & wore my magnetic necklace & I love it. The magnet is great & lets you change the animal very easily. I wore the sheep first, in memory of dear Aengus of Animal Acres, who never knew a day of cruelty as he was born @ this sanctuary. Of course, I have pigs & chickens to remember in wearing this necklace but I also wear to show my love & advocacy for ALL farm animals. Their faces rest comfortably right near your heart. A great gift to animal lovers @ a great price. Oh- & animal causes benefit from each sale! A win win!

Andrew Kirschner, Ed.D. is the founder and CEO of Animal Rescue Bar, a delicious plant-based snack for health-conscious people that donates 50% of its proceeds to animal rescue organizations, providing compassionate people a unique opportunity to make a difference in the lives of abused, injured, neglected, confined, and abandoned animals.

This entry was posted in Kirschner's Korner Store and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to New Animal Rights Necklaces

  1. These are simply precious!!!

  2. trishmarie says:

    Reblogged this on TRISH MARIE DAWSON and commented:
    For Meatless Monday!

Leave a Reply

