Check Out the New Kirschner’s Korner

animal rescue bar andrew kirschner

 

Six months ago, I set a goal to create a product that could generate millions of dollars in revenue that I could donate to animal rescue organizations. Hundreds of hours and thousands of dollars later, that product is finished — a plant-based nutrition bar that I’m marketing nationwide.

My goal is for Animal Rescue Bars to become the #1 selling nutrition bars in the country in a $2 billion a year market. I believe I will do it because no other bars offer customers the satisfaction of my bar: it’s healthy, tastes delicious, doesn’t harm animals, and 50% of the proceeds from every bar will be donated to animal rescue organizations. All things being equal, I believe millions of people will choose to buy Animal Rescue Bars knowing that the proceeds serve such an important cause. My goal is to sell them in every Whole Foods, L.A. Fitness, Costco, Publix, animal shelter, and thousands of other retail locations.

These bars are currently for sale on my new website. I’m in the process of developing another stand alone website for Animal Rescue Bars (currently under construction) and then will embark on a national marketing campaign. Please visit the temporary website, Kirschner’s Korner, share your thoughts, watch the videos, place an order if you would like to taste them, and share it with your friends.

The website also contains information about how to apply to receive financial support if you operate or work for a non-profit animal rescue organization and many other new products I’ve developed to help advance the cause of inspiring people to show compassion for all animals. Thank you for your support.

On behalf of the animals,

Andrew Kirschner

*For more information, please e-mail me at info@kirschnerskorner.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Kirschner's Korner Store and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Check Out the New Kirschner’s Korner

  1. dawn says:

    Congratulations Andrew. Keep up the great work! I’ll be sure to check out the bars, they sound good and how great that you are donating 50% — amazing!

Leave a Reply

